Describe a meeting you remember going to at work college or school You should say when and where the meeting was held who was at the meeting what the people at the meeting talked about and explain why you remember going to this meeting

Over the past few decades, there has been a substantial decline in the living standards of people. Some are on view that medical practitioners are highly accountable for raising awareness among people about improving their health. This essay will argue that it is an utmost responsibility of the doctors to educate the patients about their wellness. To begin with, some people believe in self-medication and use the internet for this purpose, rather than visiting a doctor. They think that doctors are expensive and can look after their health on their own. Since online access is easily available, they search for their symptoms. There is a host of instances recorded where people prefer to treat cold, fever on their own, by searching for the treatment online. Hence, these instances have bolstered the notion that people can look after their health on their own. Although self-medication is inexpensive, it can also be fatal. A growing number of people, including me, assert that people doctors are highly accountable to inculcate people about their physical, mental and emotional well being improved. Doctors are extremely educated professionals, and are full of knowledge. They know how to deal with patients showing deadly diseases and are a credible, trustworthy source. For instance, a tuberculosis patient need vigilant care of the doctor, in order to improve the patient’s ailment. To conclude, some are on view that doctors play an indispensable role to improve patient’s fitness. I completely agree with this notion as they are experienced and gain training about patient care.