Some teachers agree that group studies are helpful to students whereas some teachers are it is good and students study alone. Where you think which one is good as per your opinion and justify it.

Choosing an appropriate degree from the vast range of university subjects is always challenging. There are many people think that students should allow to select any subject as they want. However, others think they should choose subjects by considering future growth. Though it is best to have many subject options, This essay discusses both sides and give my opinion. People perform best outcome when they work in their interesting field. It is not appropriate to expect that everyone like science and technology by thinking it useful for future. According to the Children development authority survey found that only twenty five percentage of children prefers Science and Technology related subjects and hand majority of the children like Sports and Arts related subjects. Therefore, people need to choose subjects as per their passion and interest which is always good for society. However, another area of subjects is included in science and technology advancements. For example, Art related works can be accomplished by latest graphic softwares which is much easier and quicker to design anything. Nowadays, most people like video games than physical sports activity. Although there are few areas can map with science and technology, not all the field of study. Finally, This essay discussed about factors to consider when selecting university subjects, either only what useful in future or all subjects as preferred. According to my opinion, it is best to have a range of subjects to people select their own interest. On the other hands science and technologies trying brings all subjects within their development.