Parents today are more involved in their children s education than parents were in the past

Education makes a person lucid. Our society is changing every day. In the past, our parents or grandparents do not seek the importance of education. However, today education is one of the momentous things in our life. Personally I believe that parents of today' s generation more participate in education for their children as compared to the past. I feel this way for the two reasons, which I would express in the following essays. There is a proverb that little knowledge is very dangerous. Although every person has some basic level of instinct, to become specialize in relevant matters he/she needs to be learned about it. Thus, it is a fundamental part of our life. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. My grandparents teaches to my father only up to the high school level. However, my father enforced me to study further even I have passed Master. The generation have changed a lot. Unless we become educated we would not be able to tackle the different problems which were encountered in my life. This education really prepares a person for his future. Day by day, new problems exist on this earth. Recently, the world has faced a pandemic crisis i. e COVID19. To control this problem, it should be either eradicate or prevent. For the both process, a human should be aware and should have knowledge of it for combat. That' s why education was observed to be of utmost importance. Finally, every parent has a dream to look at living a happier life by their children, for which one should have to get a good job. The population of the earth is increasing day by day. As a result, competition increases commensurately. Consequently, to have a good employment he/ she must be well educated. For example, Any employee selects a person having a higher degree in his employment. It is the basic protocol of each company. Moreover, in the past, our parents can get a job with reading basic courses, and today there is a compulsion for a certain degree for a specific post in the company. In summation, I am of the opinion that parents always want their children to become more qualified, tackle different problems, and better ensure the good life in the future during this generation. Therefore, they were always worried about the good and quality education of their childrens.