Some people say that schools should spend more money on the best equipment others say that more experienced teachers should be hired

The challenge of whether or not schools should spend more money on equipment tends to disturb many parents. While some people believe that school should focus on modern equipment, others, as well as me, are disagree with this claim. There are valid arguments from both sides which will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, nowadays students should learn up-to-date technology, which seems to be complicated without excellent school equipment. For instance, personal computers have become a common attribute of a human' s life so modern schools cannot be imagined without using computers or laptops. Another argument is that innovative equipment in schools may make the educational process more efficient and available. For instance, access to school sources through the Internet tends to extend the opportunities of simple students and to release receiving education by disabled people. On the other hand, some people believe that highly-experienced teachers cannot be replaced by expensive equipment. Fist of all, they seem to have a specific skill for teaching their students, which can make the educational process easier and more interesting. In other words, they tend to explain all the material comprehensively and influence on academic performance positively. Also, an excellent teacher may encourage and support students, in case of any difficulties. Finally, the motivation question may be solved by a professional teacher as well. All in all, despite the view, that equipment in schools the main part of expenses, I tend to believe that professional teachers play the main role in the educational process.