Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework.

In this global world, people are acting like machines. The daily routine of the most people, are going to work, do their job, coming home, preparing meals and sleeping. They haven't enough time to be with their children. Most of children spend their time in day care homes. The main problem with this is, children are addicted to social media's, games and other things, that harm to their mind. The result of this is children become rappers and drug addicts. So, this is the most common problem in the present. On the other hand, children haven't any idea about, how to spend their leisure time. So normally, they spend their leisure time, by sitting in front of television or the computer. The parents can easily avoid these problems. They can find a little time per day, to spend their children. By doing this, they can listen their child's thoughts and also, they can share the feelings. Secondly, the parents can teach the children, how to spend their leisure time without the television or the computer and also, how can they enjoy by being with the environment. There so many things in the environment that they can learn. By helping to do their homework, parent can build up a strong bond between the child and the parent. So this helps with child to share his or her thoughts with the parent. By doing this, we can make a pleasant and nice person in the world. Nowadays people become little bit rood for the others. By helping children for their works, we can teach them to think about the others also. Then this world will be a very nice place to live. In my view, analysing all these things parents should spend enough time with their children for making the best persons.