Are parents the best teachers Parents are the best teachers Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

A certain group of folks think imprisonment for crimes ought to be set depending on kind of violent actions. However, opponents stated that situation of scandal must be considered before deciding the consequences. According to my personal opinion, I firmly believe that, some crimes deserve to be punished strictly but a few unintentional actions must be re-think before finalizing any serious consequences. It is mandatory to set a level of an imprisonment against a serious code breaking operation. For example, many countries impose the death penalty for the rapist, as they believe raping a woman is equal to killing her due to the victim lose her social dignity. However, it is the sort of crime should be handled by strict rules, otherwise, the number of the similar cases will increase rapidly and women will be insecure about their life. In addition, murder has been threatened in the same way as taking the life of other will be equal once the criminal can sacrifice his life. Introduction of death penalty can reduce the sort of violent process from the community or the country. Furthermore, if serious force will not be taken, the constitution will lose its control of crime and people might be restless situations. On the other hand, before deciding on punishment the background suggest to be understood in most cases. For example, rules of Saudi Arabia request to cut the hand of thieves, but, jobless may steal food or money to provide basic needs of their loving kids or parents. However, in terms of small violent plan human consideration must be into the judgement. Otherwise, people can easily be a victim of unbearable consequences of inhumane code structure. By and large, considerable violation should settle with adequate facilities or personal improvement. To sum up, a certain group of people think all the case ought to be addressed with equal punishment, however, others are suggesting to consider the circumstances before finalizing any serious reaction against the criminal. I would suggest to impose an unchangeable case versus rape and murder, and to understand the situations of solvable violent actions.