Parents are the best teachers. What are the reasons behind it. Give suitable example to support your answer.

Evaluation of pupils by official exams is the best method, but other methods as oral, assignment and projects are not sufficient to estimation. I slightly agree with this because other methods are as necessary as traditional one. On one side, the official exams such as final and midterm tests are a logical way to measure the level of each student whether in schools or universities. This conventional final exam used to determine who of students will success and pass to the next level of education or who will fail and repeat the level again. For instance, when I was in the faculty students who get less than 60 % fail, higher than 60% pass, from 60% to 75% are good, from 75% to 85% are very good and over 85% are excellent. Thus, this manner is essential, but not only enough, other methods should be taken into consideration as will illustrate in the next paragraph. On the other side, I believe that the others techniques including frequently quizzes, assignments, oral exams, projects, researches and seminars are also significant manner to continuously evaluate the pupils. This system motives and helps students to be daily studies, revision, update their lessons. Moreover, it motives them to improve and increase their rates. For example, also in faculty these other methods have around 40% of all degrees, so that every pupil can be able to rise his degree by doing reports and homeworks. In conclusion, I somewhat agree with that conventional tests are more efficient than others assessments methods. This is because both sides should take fully into account together, and no one is less importance than other. Consequently, each applicant should be keen both directions to get a high score.