Some experts argue that mobile gadgets have more benefits than bad affects. How do you think about it? Explain both sides.

In the modern society, it cannot be imagined our daily life without new gadgets especially phones. There is an ongoing debate among people about cell phones and if it should be viewed as a positive or negative impact to people. In my essay, both points of view are going to be examined and a particular opinion will be provided. There are several reasons why mobile phones are considered to be advantageous to society. One of them is that having a mobile phone is, you can communicate to your friends where you are. For example, you can contact easily to your acquainted people by calling or sending messages everywhere and this is maybe main reason why today almost all people choose to own phones. Moreover, cell phones can be a good source of information to learn new thing if it is used correctly. For instance, we are aware of latest news around the world. As the coin has two sides, the phone has its drawbacks as well as its usefulness. Some people hold the idea that it can be a bad thing. Firstly, it is claimed that too much using smart phones can damage our brain. If we use mobile phones a lot, you will get bad effects like eyes or ears problems. It can also be argued that we tend to waste hours in using telephones instead of studying or working. In addition, it may cause death, because some people use phones during driving, so it may cause of accident. From my point of view, it is really true that cell phones have more benefits outweigh its drawbacks. I would strongly recommend not to waste time because of phones, always try to less use of smart phones and save your time and spend it on good ways.