Parenting courses help in children development.

Parenting a child at a younger age will thrive them for better future development. I strongly agree with the statement, however along with the parental guidance, proper school supervision will route the kids in a proper way. This essay will discuss the benefits of parenting their offsprings with specified example. The first learning courses for children starts from the family. It is known fact that elder person's behaviour will influence the kids either in a positive or negative way. They start to imitate from the younger age by looking into. For instance, Kids starts to speak at a very early age, just by listening to words, the people around them. Furthermore, assisting them to do their daily routine on their own will be one of the best way to inculcate individuality in them. Moreover, good parenting course will help them move in the right direction. Some kids, who are driven to illegal activities are mostly because of failure family conditions. Though they are supervised well, School management also has the equal responsibility to guide the child, as they spend most of their time in school with teachers and students. For example, busy parents don't have time to have a look at their kids, so the only way is to join in good school. Therefore, parenting classes are important to build a strong relationship between parents and their children. In conclusion, a child will have prosperous future only if he/she were guided in a right direction by their parents and family. I fully agree with the view that thanks to parenting and child development education programs, parents improve effectively the life of their children.