overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle this problem

It has been observed that, in the various nations, overpopulation is becoming a major factor which leads to main problems. The following essay state one problem associated with the exorbitant rise in the crowd and the suggestions to reduce the impact in the country because of this. The prominent concern related to the excess count is the lack of good jobs. The government has been failing to provide jobs for all the teenagers, even the individuals with having high qualification and skills. Moreover, people need money to have a better family by making the relatives happy. Often, the job issue, makes the youngsters to join anti-social gangs. In India, the law authority had a survey with the people who always involve in negative tasks, reveal that, 10% of the population joined in the group only to solve the financial issues they had because of the jobless situation. From this, it is clear that over population is creating issue in an individual career. We can handle this issue related to the people density by creating more career opportunities for the individual and giving awareness to start controlling the birth rate. The government should monitor and foreseen the growth of the crowd, and make sure that all the people are getting at least a job to satisfy their family's daily needs. For example, In Kerala, the law enforcing agency has started a group for females who do not have salary and started assigning tasks to them such as cleaning the surroundings, planting trees. This had a positive the response over society and is able to solve the daily living issues. In conclusion, overpopulation has so many issues such as job scarcity in the society. However, the impact can be reduced, if the government and individuals start taking steps like controlling the birth rate and increasing the career offer.