Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. with this statement?

These days computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. So some people think that the computer is the most important invention of the last hundred years, while others believe that mobile phones are the important invention of the last hundred years. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years because a variety of people have it and handling it in their daily life whether it is at work or personal usage. For example, I need my computer to get my emails every day and finish my assignments at school. So, that is why some think that computers is the most important invention of the last hundred years. On the other hand, some people believe that mobile phones are the important invention of the last hundred years due to our everyday benefit and how we communicate with each other. To clarify, my mum need her phone to check upon my brother whose in another country while she's with me. hence the belief that most people have two to three mobile phones in their house. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point views, I believe that mobile phones are the important invention of the last hundred years now that is way smaller than a computer and more convenient and after all it is up to the person whether he thinks a mobile phone is the most important invention of the last hundred years or a computer.