Moving from place to place can be stressful but can also bring new opportunities. Do you prefer to live in one place for a long time or to move somewhere new every few years? Use specific reasons to explain your opinion?

People migrate for different reasons. But I think that moving from places frequently would create problems and difficult situations that are irreversible in nature. So I believe that staying at one place is more intelligent due to the following reasons mentioned below. To begin with, residents know their neighbours well in old neighbourhood. therefore it is easy to make friends and can trust others. In contrast if a new resident occupies a house it’s not easy to adjust with them especially if they belong to a different community. It might create trouble there and if any problems occurs no help would be offered since they are newcomers. Likewise, newly moved place might not be even friendly or welcoming in the first instance. Hence, it’s always good to stay in the old premises itself. Furthermore, strong connections are based on long lasting friendships. This will help people to start a life in the community. For instance, if an old resident starts a shop nearby people living in the community would definitely help and allow the business to proper. This is because people have faith and trust with each other and are familiar with them too. In contrast, a new commer starting a business will not grow as fast as the old residents. This is due to the fact that he is new and always marketing is needed for a enterprise to flourish, without enough support from the people nothing will happen. This again states that migrating all the time is not a good option. Additionally, without an excellent reputation in the field of work it’s not easy to get position in a company. Their spouses would also face this problem. For example, the kids will also have to face difficulty to join a new school make friends. Eventually this would create tensions in the family. But if properly preplanned and offered a job in the new place it would be heaven. Slowly it will be possible to create an address in the community. To reiterate, migrating is not a good option for people until and unless proper arrangements are made this is because not all changes will end in success. There would be difficulties and tensions in the due course of life. Hence, I prefer to stay at one place where I can live harmoniously.