Imagine you could improve the town where you live by changing one important thing about it. Which of the following would you choose to do? •Build additional parks•Construct more libraries•Improve public transportation

There is no shortage of opinion on whether the town where people live has to change in some area. In my opinion, If I forced to choose from these options, I would definitely prefer to improve the public transportation system in my town. I feel this for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, in my local town the traffic jam is a highly debated topic for everyone who uses public transport in their daily life. As far as I concerned that having a reliable system of transportation is essential to save time to local inhabitants and they can spend their time with their family or friends instead of trapping in traffic congestion. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my parents’ experience. They use buses on their daily basis so they almost spend 3 hours for an average per day in the traffic jam. As matter of fact, I have a chance to meet my family in our dinner time but nowadays expanding transportation usage and lacking good regularity in traffic, they even can’t come at home for their arrival usual time which a mere opportunity to make a discussion and spend time with their families. As a result, the relationship between couples and families is weakening it may lead to an increase of divorced population number in the local town. This example demonstrates how poor public transportation can affect people' s life easily and adversely. Secondly, Making an advancement on the transportation system attracts many tourists from overseas because of external views and perfect public services such as buses and metros which people often use them so it definitely has an impact on the economy of the whole country, not just only in town. Drawing from my experience, I really love traveling around the world because it gives me a great deal of pleasure from my life. Interestingly, Two years ago I traveled to France with my best friend and when we got off the plane, we decided to use metro instead of catching a taxi because we wanted to know local’ life more intensely. Then I completely attracted to the view and structure of the metro station and it was the best architecture I have ever seen before. Since that time, I really desire to visit again in France due to this satisfaction with their transportation regularity and astonishment of this country. In conclusion, I strongly believe that having a perfect transport system is demanding to towns. This is because it saves a great deal of time which enables to spend invaluable moments with their family and friends instead of jamming in the traffic and because it appeals a lot of strangers from all over the world on account of good services and view of design.