Everyone wants to be as healthy as possible. Fortunately, in modern society there are many things that people can do to improve their physical condition. What do you think is the best way to stay healthy? -Get exercise on a regular basis-Eat healthy food e

These days thanks to get access to to a variety of options, people can easily improve their health. In my opinion, if I forced to pick from those choices, I would definitely prefer the former one. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. First and foremost, for centuries, exercise is the best friend for humans to help to relieve their depression and anxiety with ease. There are numerous benefits for doing exercises, such as it gives the person the time for self-introspection and a chance to forget about their misfortunes. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter profoundly influenced by my own experience. When I was in a college, I always struggle with my academic pressure and fear of failures on my grades. Initially, I didn’t pay attention to resolve those hardships and then I just inadvertently got used to it. After several months, I found myself with depression and headache due to the fact that I couldn’t manage my time with my rigid academic schedule. However, one day my cousin suggested me to do sports regularly and I decided to cope with it for doing exercise. Today I always walk in the morning and hike on the weekends. Consequently, my mental and physical health is gradually improved and I have become more optimistic day by day. Secondly, these days a lot of young people have obesity and other health issues. Nevertheless, doing exercise gives them best fit and besides it becomes the insurance of your longevity. Drawing from my own experience, Two years ago, I really addicted to eating a lot especially in ice-creams and cakes; as a result, I became overweight. For the young woman, it seemed to be such a shame and I couldn’t even stop eating. Furthermore, I have tried a lot of medicals and even have thought about the surgeries, but I finally grounded with the idea of doing exercises in my daily life. For the first time, it was really hard to intensively do workouts because I expected too much from myself within a short amount of time. Then, I have changed my daily exercise schedule based on my interesting sports on account of the fact that my previous one didn’t give me a good result. As a result, all hard work paid off and I gained my confidence again in front of the public. In conclusion, I truly believe that doing exercise is a better way to keep up your health this is because it is the best way to clear out your mental depression and because it gives you best fit that you can build yourself comparing to other choices.