Over the last few decades, the media has promoted the image of young thin women as being ideal. What problem has this caused? What solutions can you suggest to this issue?

Nowadays, promotions are influencing the public in a large level. A variety of marketing methodology adopted by several companies, among that, different media boosting the young and slim ladies as perfect individuals. This will discuss the drawbacks caused by this concept and the solution that can adopt to avoid this misconception. To begin with comma the major issue happened due to this delusion is that, the imitation tendency of all age group individuals. Humans always have a habit to follow attention seeking attracting things and this type of ideal believes force them to become thin by trying different diets that consequently affects the body badly. For instance, in present Era, many celebrities posing for the advertisements look young and slim even though they are in their middle age. Thus, the normal people push themselves to be the same and sometimes that result in health problems. That individual who is fat feels inferiority complex due to these ways of misleading ideal thoughts, which sometimes makes their life miserable. For example, nowadays it can see that many overweight people are bullied by others. However, the public and put forward different solutions for these types of perfection concepts. The foremost resolution which could be implemented is the proper awareness classes from the elementary school. Proper education about the perfect life and the misleading realities around the world enables the individuals to focus on their personality. Furthermore, encourage all types of appearance rather than supporting thin personals. The body structure changes due to several genetic hormones and daily habits. Therefore, support those are overweight and inspired them to become perfect in their own ways. To conclude, media promotion always intended to attract public and the young and thin women ideal person concept results in imitative tendency and also inferiority complex. The solution that people can take is to give proper awareness about perfect life and also to support those who have obesity problems.