Organized tours are choosing more and more to go to remote places and communities. Do you think this a positive or nagative development for the local people and the environment?

Tourism are so important for the promotion of countries these days. Remote sites and societies are more important for tours now. It seems to me that this idea has both positive and negative effect on the natives and the environment. We must admit traveling to deprive places will be useful for either local people or the environment if the government and people care about them carefully. For instance, not only unknown communities would be known better for tourists, but also they are encouraged to go there. Moreover it could have benefit for refining the environment. On the other hand, visiting remote places may have negative effect. For example unspoiled nature can be changed. In addition, people who are working there may be lose their own work for some reasons. Firstly, farming lands and their products would be damaged by speculators. Further, it is possible people who live there have to leave either their own house or their properties because of roadway. In summary, although there are both positive and negative effects on distant places, but if the government legislate reasonable laws for boosting tourism, affirmative impact will outweigh unwilling results.