Organized tours are choosing more and more to go to remote places and communities. Do you think this a positive or nagative development for the local people and the environment?

The application of chemical in the preservation and production of food, has called for a concern. This essay will reveal my opinion that the introduction of chemical in the production and preservation of food has greater negative effects than its positive effects as regard to its impacts on health. Admittedly, the use of chemicals in producing and preserving food gives longer life to eatable items. Applying chemical in preparing what we eat in addition to the storage it, keep them from being spoilt or destroyed by certain elements. For example, people are beginning to introduce sniper, to sustain the life of beans because it can chase grain weevils from destroying the beans. Also, people apply chemical in the preparation of food to either increase the quantity or to give the food a better look. An example is the preservative liquid applied in fish feeds. These feeds enhance the growth and well being of fishes thereby ensuring high prices at the time of sales. Nevertheless, despite the benefits the chemicals embodied in the production and storing of what we eat, it is obvious that they are pointing to the direction of the producers and less to the consumers. Research has shown that the usage of chemicals in what we consume and the storage, pose several health problems that has led to instant deaths and prolong illnesses. Due to the increase in the application of chemicals in what we consume, a number of persons are now considering sniper to be a preservative of beans, which they believe would chase out grain weevils from the beans thereby increasing the shelf life. In conclusion, the use of chemical in what we take into our system is increasingly calling for a concern. Applying preservative chemical in what we eat is of great negative effect to the body. This essay, has presented my view that the introduction of chemical on what we consume, should not be practiced, has its positive outcome do not surpass the troubles that emanate from it.