To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school. How true is this statement? Whose responsibility is it to provide food for school children?

Based on different researchers, a healthy food plays an important role in the life of people specially at educational system. There is this belief that students need to have suitable meal to enjoy learning. I completely agree with this idea. Because, There is a proverb says that " a healthy mind in a healthy body" . It seems to me that if all the prerequisites for effective learning are provided, we can nurture successful generation for the future. For instance, an ideal meal which includes several kinds of nutritious such as proteins, vitamins, minerals and fresh fruits would be helpful. We must consider a significant role for either parents or teachers for reaching to this goal. For example, if parents and tutors collaborate with each other, not only we will have clever students, but also we can experience up to date technology in scientific promotion. In brief, as far as my view, each person in family and at school as small societies are responsible for having good upbringing in order to reaching to developed country in the world.