Some people think they should keep all the money they earn without paying taxes, others disagree. Discuss, what is your opinion?

Nowadays, cars have increased dramatically as some people find it easier to reach to their work and other places. This essay will analyse the sudden increase of the cars and what can we do to stop them. To begin with, cars benefited us in many ways. For example, before people used to take a bus or walk to reach their destination which takes longer time rather than using a car. Moreover, day by day the world is turning into a cosmopolitan country. Therefore, This cause deforestation and pollution. Unfortunately, Cars seed the major role causing the earth to be filled with carbon dioxide as all the transportation is filled with fossils which is made from dead plants and humans leading to pollutants, acid rain and an excessive crowd. However, there are several reasons to reduce from having a moving object in the road. Government can increase the price of the cars and build a subway. In addition, this will cause less crowds in the street and pollution. Moreover, the government should make the prices of the bus and railways less to encourage people. To conclude, stopping a human being to stop purchasing a car is obviously impossible as some would like to follow the trends of buying cars. Besides, administrations should take an action if they want to stop the earth from having contamination.