Online, people write product reviews and opinions about services. Is it a good thing or bad thing?

Now-a-days, commenting about the products and their services in an e-commerce website has been increased. Some people often believe that it's an added advantage for several reasons, whilst others feel that this phenomenon is a negative trend. However, in my view, it's a wise decision to give their valuable feedback over online products. Firstly, It will help to others who were planning to buy that specific product. In other words, since people are more isolated with their attitudes, no one able to buy or get complete information about the products available in the online market. Flipkart, it has a wide range of products and its offering a large number of services to their customer, so it's quite difficult to get all those utility information. So by having a genuine review of a customer will help others. Moreover, It's actually provides the solutions for the decision making problems for the customers who are in perplexed state. With the opinions of experienced clients, its an ease to decide things, whether to opt or not. In fact, it will increase the device awareness to new consumers and it's kind of advertisement. Lack of product usage and its functionality, people are in incognizance. A trustworthy review will definitely feed the sufficient information to customers. For instance, the CEO of Amazon has revealed that over 40 % of appliance advertising merely comes with the feedbacks of the customers. In addition to that, by providing the authenticated review for the commodity, the companies and the employees who involved in that product manufacturing process will get enough satisfaction with that feedback. Hence, It's always good manner to leave a comment over the online websites. To conclude, I believe with the small piece of comment over the e-commerce sites has tremendous impacts on the new clients in different ways, such as by attracting the new customers, a great sense of satisfaction and, solving the confused states.