One of the controversial issues related to professors is that whether or not they must allow students to use the internet connected devices in classes

It goes without saying that in the cultural and educational aspects of individuals, professors play an important role. The teaching method and roles applied by them in universities' classes can lead students to flourish or languish according to how much they learn from. One of the controversial issues related to professors is that whether or not they must allow students to use the internet connected devices in classes. Even though many students are of the opinion that they must be admitted to use such a device, but, as one, strongly reject their idea for a bunch of reasons among which disrupting essence of the internet and disappearing of question and answer from classes are the most consequence ones. To begin with, as we know, by galloping rate of developing in technology and function of the internet, always there are accessible some new online-games most of which are very tempting for the young people like students. Considering this along with accepting that most classes are boring in students' eyes, if students had accessibility to the internet, they would definitely prefer to play a game instead of listening to their professors' lecture. Additionally, these days' young people are really addicted to social networks, so it is one another option of the internet for students rather than focusing on classes. For instance, the lowest score I got in university was for my biology class. Our teacher was not at all a restricted person. In fact, we are free in his class to use our phones to connect to the internet. During the semester, I completely was playing my favorite game in his class. I honestly learn nothing in this biology class, though our professor was the famous one in his field. Now, I think it was so because of disrupting property of the internet during class. Secondly, it is not to mention that by inventing technologies and internet most of the individuals, students are no exception, opt for solving their problem by searching through the internet not questioning from knowledgeable people. Regarding this approach, if professors take their students' using of the internet lightly, after a while their class will become with not questions and answers. Such a happening brings a lot of disadvantages for all listener in classes. It is crystal clear that some students in class are not able to think deeply or analyze matters immediately after teaching them. They almost can take benefits from their peers' questions in classes. Unfortunately, most of their classmates will look for their problem via the internet if they are allowed by professors. This big change carried by the internet can noticeably affect the level of most students' learning. On top of this, there is another problem caused by the internet accessibility in classes which is more harmful. It is likely for many of students that want to find the solution of their problem on the internet receive wrong one. A lot of things like misunderstanding, wrong online information and so forth to make such an outcome. Students will eventually finish their semester without grasping enough understanding of the issue which would undoubtedly obtain by asking question in classes. In summary, with all this taken into account, I do believe that it is not reasonable that students are permitted to use their devices with the availability to connect to the internet in class. This permission not only makes them unfocused in classes but also causes them to achieve less useful comprehension.