27. Some students prefer lectures where the teacher does all of the talking. Other students prefer classes where students are more interactive andcontribute to the lesson. Which do you prefer?

BASED ON PREVIOUS YEAR SURVEY, IT SEEMS THAT PEOPLE FROM ARTS FIELD LIKE FIML CELEBRITIES, SINGERS, DANCERS ETC GOT HIGH STIPEND. IN CONTRAST, MAIN STREAM PROFESSIONALS SUCH AS DOCTORS, NURSES, TEACHER WHO ARE HELPING PEOPLE IN VARIOUS ASPECT OF THEIR LIFE ARE GETTING TINY WAGE FOR THEIR WORK. WHAT I THINK IS THA, THAT STORTS AND OTHER PERSONALITIES ARE WORTH OF GETTING HIGE WAGES BUT ALSO IT IS UNFAIR TO RESPECTABLE PROFESSIONALS LIKE DOCTORS AND NURSES TO GET LESSER PAYCHEQUE. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSSE ABOUT WHY I THINK THAT ARTS PEOPLE ARE DESERVE TO GET HIGHER PAY AND HOW IT IS UNFAIR TO THE ADMIRABLE PEOPLE. TO START WITH, DUE TO VARIOUS REASONS WHY THEY EARN MORE THAN ANY OTHERS. FIRSTLY, BECAUSE OF THE HARD WORK THEY DO FOR THE PUBLIC SATISFACTION. TO EXPLAIN, AFTER BECOMIG FAMOUS, PUBLIC DEMANDS BEST PERFORMANCE FROM THEM AND TO GIVE THAT THEY ALSO WORK VERY HARD. AS A RESULT, IN THE FEAR OF LOSSING PUBLIC INTEREST, THEIR AUTHORITY OFFERS THEM MORE MONEY. FOR AN EXAMPLE THE FAMOUS TV SHOW TARAK MEHTA IN INDIA, WHERE THE KNOW CHARACTOR WAS ON SRIKE AS THEIR DORECTOR WAS NOT GIVING HER ENOUGH COMPENSATION AS PER THE PUBLIC REVIEW. SO SHE QUITE THE SHOW UNTILL DIRECTOR AGREES. ONCE HE STATED THAT HE IS READY TO PAY AS MUCH AS SHE WANTS, SHE CAME BACK TO SHOW. HOWEVER, THIS SHOULD NOT HAPPEN BECAUSE THEY ARE JUST MAKING OUR LIFE BIT EASY BUT NOT EVERYONE USES THIS TO FRESHEN UP. IN THE OPPOSITE SIDE, I HAVE NUMEROUS CRUCIAL REASONS TO SAYS THAT IT IS NOT FAIR TO GET FRICTION AMOUNT OF REQUITAL FOR ORDINARY PROFESSIONAL. THE PRIME REASON IS THAT THEY HAD STRUGLED A LOT TO GET DEGREE AND CERTIFIED WITH THE LICENSE. IN EXPLANATION TO THIS, DURING THEIR STUDY THEY INVESTED A HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY AND EVEN WORKED HARD FOR THE SUCCESS. THUS THEY SHOULD GET AT LEAST ENOUGH PAYMENT TO COMPANSATE. MOREOVER, THEY DOING A WORK IN RISKY ENVIRONMNET. IN BRIEF, THEY ARE WORKING WITH THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE SERIOUS DISEASES OR WHO ARE CHILDREN. SO WITH THIS WORK THEY ARE TAKING CHANCE OF THEIR OWN LIFE TOO. THUS I BELIEVE THEY IT IS TOTALLY WORTHY O PAY THEM HIGER SALARIES. FOR AN INSTANCE NURSES USED TO WORK WITH MANY PEOPLE LIKE AGED, SMALL CHILDREN, THIS PEOPLE USED TO HAVE SOME TYPE OF ILLNESS LIKE MENATLY RETARDER OR CONTGIOUS DISEASE LIKE TUBERCULOSIS ETC. WHICH ARE INFECTED ILLNESS BUT STILL THEY ARE DOING THEIR JOB WITH THEM. TO SUM UP, AFTER DISCUSING BOTH THE POINTS I THINK EVERY FIELD OR PERSONALITIES ARE WORTH OF GETTING GOOD REMITTANCE BASED ON THEIR DEDICATION AND DEVOTATION.