More and more business meetings and business training have taken place on the internet. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to the rapid advancement in technology, the use of internet has increased. Although employment or business conference and profession orientation are possible due to online services. If asked, I tend to believe that it has a more fruitful outcomes than demerits and the reason for why I believe so is analysed further. Discussing the merits, the foremost one is that calling a meeting or discussing online enables people to save more time and work with more comfort. For example, a meeting can be delayed due to terrible traffic jam which makes people going to the workplace late, especially the meeting is called overseas. Moreover, earlier, employees used to spend most of their time travelling from one place to another place for business meetings. But today's advance technology such as Skype and Google saves time and reduces the overall cost for companies. To add to the mentioned benefits, online coaching saves time as well as money. There are numerous courses available for free basis. These is help in gaining knowledge at any place. For instance, some large business companies organize a training in an area in which training has to spend a budget and other free services for the employee, Furthermore, online orientation helps the environment issue. People stay in their learning and the demand of using vehicles will be decreased. On the contrary, there are few disadvantages. The principle cons is online platform has a reduced brotherhood among the employees, which influences on teamwork. Finally, the internet connection has an imperative role in the online discussion. Therefore, it can be implied that if the internet connection is interrupted, the discussion can be delayed. In conclusion, even though the internet has affirmative advantages to enterprises, I reckon that the benefit of this phenomenon is more than the disadvantages.