Nowadays there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society

The internet has affected in order to ease our life to beginning its common using. However, we face its negative, and positive sides. I will briefly explain both viewpoints, supporting by overweight its advantages. It is clear that the internet has changed sharply when it appeared in daily life. Everywhere, every time is connectable due to it. For instance, online shopping, online courses is making a huge benefit to individuals. Not only them, also face to face communication via some application is an incredible happiness for the people who live far from away each other. That is to say, knowledge and intelligence age has started with fast Wi-Fi. To learn anything, to talk anyone who even live other continent of the world is so available, so quickly on the internet. In my perspective, its advantages overweight compared to the drawbacks. On the other hand, society can define as a consuming community in this age. To share everything in the social media, to buy online shopping, upscale brands have influenced in a bad way, doubtless. For example, spending more time on the internet makes sleep problems, according to a survey which completed in a local university. Even it is accurate, overuse anything has bad sides of the people. This is because, the internet should be used consciously, particularly the youth can be controlled by parents. However, admittedly, its positive effects on our life is numerous. In conclusion, I restate that the internet ease to shopping, education, communication, and other sides. In my opinion, however it has a negative influence, using consciously inhibit them. In summary, to deliver fast anything via the internet, is like a dream which have done in reality.