Bringing in foreign workers to fill positions that domestic workers are unwilling to do can cause problems in the local community and should, therefore, be stopped. Do what extent do you agree with this?

It is undeniable that difficulties are inevitable truth in the human lite. Some people think that accepting situations are the optimal way, while others prefer to try to fix the problems. On the one hand, almost of people are unable to drastically change their situation and the fact would make them feel satisfied with the lute. For example, some people live in a bad economic condition. In the 1940s, Socialist Republic of Vietnam was one of the poorest countries on the Earth, which due to the lack of developing infrastructure and was being colonized by French. For some residents living in the small villages, which were collapsed by the war or famine. So in that situation, they must find the way to improve their living standard when it may impossible. Instead, the people at that time were accepting that they can’t change their life any more so the villagers just focused on families’ survival. On the other hand, few people, even in the most difficult situation, still try their best to find the ways to overcome it, through continued effort. In some developing countries, the citizen had worked hard to contribute a part to their country. After world war 2, Japan was devastated by the war to a very heavy level, but is the one of the great economic power. Since Japan was unable to revive its economy, the government decided to wisely pray for American aid- at the moment is the most powerful country. Thanks to that, that Asia country got to access to the industry and electronic devices of American, so now Japan were able to be a leader in technology by reputable companies such as Sony, Nokia and Toyota, etc. . . The people had to work hand to improve their lives is an example for all of war-torn nations. In conclusion, even though some evidence claims that it will be better to accept what happened, I believe that people should effort to overcome the bad situations.