Nowadays there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society

Some people believe that the tendency of negative news on the social network can causes damage for each person and all societies. I partially agree with this views; while it is may true in the some case but in term of positive senses, focusing on the problems and emergencies also bring some benefits for people as well as society. There are some benefits of posting social problems on the media. Firstly, it offers citizens have real senses of their local area. Thus, they can avoid to troubles which are possibly evitable. For instance, when the warning crime or pickpocket was happened currently in the nearest area, everyone might will have methods to avoid from these problems when they have a roads or buses. . . , so on. Secondly, protecting security and safety at their country that are responsibility of authorities and all inhabitants. As a result, I believe that all people will give the measure in order to address this issues when people know exactly information on the internet and social network as well. In spite of the benefits above, there are also some drawbacks which are considered serious problems. Firstly, people watch totally negative news too much that lead to be capable of fears and always live without belief each other. Furthermore, these problems and emergencies might affect directly to mental young people, because they can imitate bad behavior and consider that has been happened steadily and normally at their society. Secondly, societies seem to be more issues and less positive development, it can causes increasing migration at the country where has a lot of problems. Because people always find good accommodation and environment without concerning harmful to enjoy their life. In conclusion, I suppose that the reports of media concentrate on negative issues instead of positive development can bring both benefits and drawbacks.