Bringing in foreign workers to fill positions that domestic workers are unwilling to do can cause problems in the local community and should, therefore, be stopped. Do what extent do you agree with this?

It is true that getting helping hands from other nations for the vacant position (which internal workforce deny taking up), posse’s threat to the home community. However, I am not fully agreed as it has some benefits too. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of the trend. First of all, the majority of outside workers are from developing nations like India and China, who face difficulty in finding work in their own country and need to struggle hard to meet the basic requirement of family. Thus, providing employment to them is a win-win situation for both home as well as other nations. The local community is getting support in terms of workforce and other in terms of economy. Additionally, foreign workers are relatively cheap source of labour, which is profitable for the country. These people respect job as it is like their bread butter, so it becomes easy for the employing country to get the work done by the outsider as compared to from local people. As I mentioned earlier hiring foreign employees have both negatives and positives. So, in this paragraph, I will enlighten some of its some drawbacks. Firstly, since the motive of these folks is to earn money, therefore, they may not be loyal to the country and can anytime switch for a better opportunity. Secondly, they could be a source of crime as they do not have any emotional bonding with the nation and its citizen. Moreover, they are ready to work low wages as well which becomes a problem for the local workforce as they find difficult to negotiate salary with the employers. To conclude, I would say first of all a country should try to provide employment to people so that they don' t have to struggle to earn their basic amenities. However, instead of keeping job vacancy open and waiting for a suitable local person, it’s better to provide opportunity to the worthy and needy immigrant.