Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Due to the rapid advancement in technology from the past ten years, it has changed the way people communicate with each other. This essay will discuss how technology has changed the individuals and their relationships with others. In addition to that, this essay will discuss why it has a positive impact on the society. To begin with, engineering has been growing widely in recent times. As a result, the way people communicate is also changing. Although, there are few individuals who like to meet and know about the person, but modern generations are more interested in meeting people online. For example, Mobile applications such as Facebook, Instagram helps individuals to connect all over the world. Even though, they are miles apart, with the modern application one can be in contact easily. Therefore, with the invention of latest technologies it has a profound impact on peoples relationships. Overall, this has a positive impact on the society. These innovations not only helps to interact with new people, but also to exchange their ideas and experiences from their native place. For instance, many Facebook online groups help international students by providing information about their location that they want to pursue their education. It is for these reasons, it has a positive development on the human beings in many ways. In conclusion, modern innovations changed the way of connecting with people. This helps to meet new people with ease by various social networking sites. Apart from that, it has a positive impact not only on society, but also for the individuals.