Environmental problems such as pollution and Climate variation are increasing nowadays. The government have taken some measurement at a global level but they only get few solution. why is it so? how can this problem be solved?

Nowadays, Atmosphere issues are common in every country such as pollution and climate change are rapidly grown up while, the government has duties to take some crucial decisions for the Intercontinental. There are many hurdles of this matter as well as a number of remedies. Pollution, meanwhile, introduced by local people in many countries. People who Habit to throw a rubbish here and there. For example person who always eat chocolate and wrapper of it throws away to the road and anywhere else However, In some native land government decided the penalty for throwing garbage and also have to declare find. It is a minor crime in many states, but still pollution is increasing day by day. It is the responsibility of Management for awareness of people's. It is a matter of countries development. So government should create seminar to the people's awareness. Pollution is directly affected by the climate. Drought, flood and rising sea level are common problems in every country. Though people who responsible for it, They have no idea what type of mistake they have done. However, after the climate humanity who suffered from the climate they have right to take funds from the insurance company or government. Moreover money is the not only way for developing of the nation, but countries owner has to create a major Low for reducing pollution and try to control the climate change. The major solution of this problem are-People should be encouraged by government. For example, Education person can understand the value of cleanliness and they could not create massive. Another reason is-Campaign in which join the people for avoiding pollution. Overall common persons are basic ladder for controlling pollution and manage climate while, Government also generate rules for the citizen.