Nowadays the way many people interact why each other has changed because of technology In what ways has technology affected the types of relation ship people make Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology has become an integral part of industry and livelihood. In a manner, people interconnecting together had altered due to technology changd the relationships in many ways. I believe, it positive as well as a negative development. On the one hand, technology on favourable point it is like communication technologies to abolish and enable everyone to connect around the globe. For instance, through social media, anyone can build up a network of like-minded people. Moreover, Many people have been able to reconnect with the long lasting forever through a social networking. Additional, Certain apps enable family and friends in different corners of the world to chat for 24 /7 which is brought a impact on one's life and making it easieron the another hand, It also has an unfavourable side, people end up spending more times onscreen than inface to face interaction which leads to addiction. it is easy to disseminate the false information online to ruin someone's life. Additionally, under the veil of anonymity, many people in chat rooms and on discussion boards easily become offensive result in misguidance of the individual and put it in into wrong path. It has an huge impact on the environment, motor vehicles the reason of pollution which deteriorating the surrounding. It gradually diminishing the one's life without even making them realise. in conclusion, we are surrounded by the technology which making the life easy but it has flaws on someone's life and the diminishing the everyone's life.