Nowadays, the importance of teacher is diminishing due to increased availability of alternative resources. with this statement.

It is undisputed that education shows the brightest path to student to accomplish their goals. Presently, people believe that the need of tutors is decreasing at an alarming rate due to the access of different alternative learning sources. This essay intends to discord with the given statement firmly and some logical points will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. There are manifold points to endorse my point of view. First and the foremost, teaching skills and methods of a teacher can not faded by other alternative sources like Google, other learning websites. To demonstrate, teachers are the second guardian to student after their parents. So, they teach them every thing such as difference between right and wrong and provide different techniques of learning which probably help them to get success in their studies and in their life too. Besides that, there are no any other learning sources that create peace and calm environment which certainly fascinate student to learn but there is no doubt that tutor will use all their endeavors to propel student to learn and accomplish a great achievement. For instance, many student go the IELTS learning center to get proper guidelines through tutor instead of reading at home through Internet. Hence, It is clear that, learning about the subject matter through teacher is mandatory. Further, emphasizing in my point of view, although, other alternative source such as Internet provides the information about different topics related to their subject matters but it does not provide perfect guidelines to learner to reach depth of their subjects. To recapitulate, I am totally disagree with that statement. Undeniably, alternative sources provide the information to learn but It is clear that, student need tutor as a guide to show them a path which definitely take them to a peak of success.