Some people think human behaviors can be limited by laws others think laws have little effect What is your opinion

Recently, the phenomenon of behavioral laws and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of influencing individual behavior is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that human behavior patterns can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, limiting human behavior can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of acceptable behavior, as well as breaking the law, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the relationship between human legislations and a law-abiding citizen. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both behavior management and the effects of laws on behaviors apparently can be seen. Within the realm of science, disobeying against the law might increase the consequences of criminal law. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of anti-social behavior could relate to this reality that the demerits of human manners pertain to unlawful activities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of normal behavior is correlated negatively with behavioral patterns. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of making laws. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of limiting people' s attitudes far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the behavior of human prove the significance of law requirements, but also pinpoint human behaviors implications.