Nowadays the differences between countries are becoming less evident because we see the same TV Shows, advertisement, fashion and follow the same brand.

style=" margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: " Helvetica Neue" ; " > In recent yearsstyle=" font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: " . PingFang HK" ; " & gt; , as people in the world share the same entertainments and adapt the similar stylestyle=" font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: " . PingFang HK" ; " & gt; , the cultural differences between nations are narrowing. some of the main changes will be identifiedstyle=" font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: " . PingFang HK" ; " & gt; , before an evaluation on wether this is a positive or negative tendency is made. While this trend is beneficial to some extentstyle=" font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: " . PingFang HK" ; " & gt; , I would argue that its disadvantage are more significant. style=" margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: " Helvetica Neue" ; min-height: 14px; " & gt; style=" margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: " Helvetica Neue" ; " & gt; There are serval disadvantages to have an integration of culture. Firstlystyle=" font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: " . PingFang HK" ; " & gt; , the world will become a single village as it has the same features among the different nations which damages the cultural diversity. For examplestyle=" font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: " . PingFang HK" ; " & gt; , if every one in the world eat the same kinds of foodsstyle=" font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: " . PingFang HK" ; " & gt; , the same types of clothesstyle=" font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: " . PingFang HK" ; " & gt; , the society will will become a city without any characteristic. As a resultstyle=" font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: " . PingFang HK" ; " & gt; , people will not appreciate others culture and force the unusual parties to adapt the same style with them. Secondstyle=" font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: " . PingFang HK" ; " & gt; , the particular world resources will suffer a lack and the rest will be disappear. When no one in the society preserve the species and culture that they rarely interested instyle=" font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: " . PingFang HK" ; " & gt; , as people have the same perspectivestyle=" font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: " . PingFang HK" ; " & gt; , these species will become extinctive which deteriorate the biodiversity and thus destroy the balance of the nature. I believe that it is noteworthy for us to keep the various forms of cultural as it is favorable to the future development. style=" margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: " Helvetica Neue" ; min-height: 14px; " & gt; style=" margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: " Helvetica Neue" ; " & gt; The only advantage of this change is it provide a convenient life for people to social with each other. As people in the world under the same interestsstyle=" font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: " . PingFang HK" ; " & gt; , they can blend in with others easily. As a consequencestyle=" font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: " . PingFang HK" ; " & gt; , it lessen the situation for discriminations to occur and improve the relationship. style=" margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: " Helvetica Neue" ; min-height: 14px; " & gt; style=" margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: " Helvetica Neue" ; " & gt; style=" margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: " Helvetica Neue" ; " & gt; By way of conclusionstyle=" font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: " . PingFang HK" ; " & gt; , the appearance of single community in the world has its own good sides. Howeverstyle=" font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: " . PingFang HK" ; " & gt; , the shortcomings are more remarkable that they should be taken into serious consideration.