Nowadays sport is a big bussiness with high earnings for professional sports people and companies involved both financially and other ways Is this positive or negative for sports

There are a number of people who believe that launching of an extraordinary product is the only gateway to achieve success in business. However, I think that there are many aspects, which need to be considered to take our profession to the top of the market. This essay will delve into my viewpoint before reaching a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, one of the main ways to create a profitable business is through marketing. The way a company advertises its product is very important, as it goes a long way in ensuring companies success because products that are very well advertised, customers tend to purchase those products. For example, there is a famous toothpaste company ‘Pepsodent‘ that attracts more people and has been recorded to have a maximum sales because of its persuading promotion in comparison to other toothpaste companies. Further, the quality of the products also plays a vital role to gain shopper’s satisfaction and to have a long lasting impression on the purchasers, which in turn has a far-reaching influence on the trade. For instance, many customers are meticulous in using a product and if they find that quality of the product is not up to the mark, they switch to another brand that cares about their users. Therefore, the company must maintain the quality of products they offer in order to keep the credibility that they have among customers. In a nutshell, a distinctive product cannot be the single deciding factor of a successful work. A business can flourish by advertising its product and by delivering impeccable quality that meets the customer’s satisfaction.