Nowadays, schools in various parts of the world report that students tend to have behavioural problems. Unfortunately, this will make it harder for schools to educate students as problematic behaviours are likely to interfere with the education process.

It is difficult for young generation to get permanent work in many nations. This essay will discuss an increase in graduates number as one of the main causes of low employment rate. And suggest solutions to this problem. One of the main reasons for decreased employment rate is high number of higher degree level. The majority of colleges offer degree courses. This has consequently lead to an increase in qualifiwd employees. For example, data has revealed that in most countries, 3 out of 5 higher colleges are private owned. This creates competition in job market. In addition, there are a range of soft skill trainers like in computer skills. However, most companies prefer hiring cheap labour which leaves the graduates out of jobs. Furthermore, reduced retirement rate is another cause. The veterans continues to work upto 65years of age for better daily living. This deprives the youth opportunities to grab work. For instance, in African nations such as South Africa, Uganda, higher positions are run by older people who sometimes are not capable of fulfilling their duties. And also, the majority of of companies requires work experience which does not met by new qualified students. To combat this problem, the government should create more employment opportunities which will not demand job experience, by introducing recruitment agencies to be dealing with amateurs untill proper training is obtained. Lastly, the retired people should be well funded inoder to encourage others. To conclude, it is tough for the youth to secure a long-term job in many counties. The main reasons to this is the rise in colleges offering high education certificate and delayed work retirement. To improve this situation, the government needs to create more job opportunities and support the retired for their daily livelihood.