Nowadays public transportation prices are constantly increasing Why do you thick it’s happening? How can this problem solve,

These days, with the development of urban transport, the price of a wide variety of public transportation has increased significantly. it has been said that the underlying reasons leading to this price change including the growing fossil fuels prices and importing a large number of vehicles from other countries especially developed ones. there are a number of measures such as using renewable fuels instead of fossil fuels and reducing the dependency of countries on imports. It is argued that some factors would be considered as the most important reasons for the high cost of urban transport services. The chief cause could be using fossil fuels. because vehicles start to work by internal combustion which is happened in the engine by using gasoline and has. At the same time that the price of different types of fuels increases, the price of public transportation grows immediately. To illustrate, most of the countries in the Middle East have faced with public satisfaction due to the growing price of public transportation in these countries. The other factor might be the growth importing which can impose a huge some of the money to governments. Unless the price of public transportation increases, they unable to provide suitable services for people either citizens tourists. So governments have to receive a large anoint of money from their people to tackle the problem of the budget deficit. There are a number of actions that could be taken. Firstly, using renewable fuels such as biofuels and hydrogen fuels would be seen as one of the best ways to reduce the percentage of fossil fuels and their cost. According to one study that has been done by one of the famous Canadian economists, Singapore is situated on the top of the list of countries which has the cheapest public transportation thanks to renewable fuels. Secondly, reducing the proportion of importing such as bus, taxi or even the equipment which use to manufacture them is another method. For instance, China with utilizing sufficient policies could decline the percentage of import goods. Therefore, not only does china reduce the cost of public transportation, but also it could improve economic growth. From what has been discussed, fossil fuels and dependence on other countries would be considered as the two main reasons for this phenomenon. Some measures could be used In order to control the price of public transport including Changing policies such as using biofuels and producing essential equipment.