Nowadays public transport prices are constantly increasing. Why do you think this is happening? How can this problem be solved?

In recent years, increasing the fare of the public transportation is a serious issue in many centres of cities all over the world. So, it would be meaningful to discuss why such a problem has occurred and to suggest how to deal with this matter. To begin with, the workers who work in transportation industry are not offered proper wages and welfares. Also, there are not sufficient the number of workers performing in tubes, buses and trains. It naturally leads to raise the fee for transportation on account of there are a great deal of people talking a public transport, but workers working in various transportation enterprises do not devote to their duties in that they cannot be provided with the appropriate income as they spent a lot of time in working. In Korea, for example, it is not difficult to witness the strike of transportation' employees, they cannot enjoy even on holiday and did not get the overworking payment, so that numerous transportations are inclined to ascend the transportation fee due to offer more salary to their workers. Under this situation, I am firmly of the opinion that the power of the government is necessary. In the first place, the authorities should intervene in the transport corporations and invest a lot of revenue in workers who had undergone unfairness welfare or did not get proper profits. In this way, the citizens cannot feel uncomfortable anymore, including too long service interval and do not need to pay for growing fare of talking the transportations, as well as the employees working in the public transportation industry can labour enthusiastically and have responsibility for their obligations. For instance, in the short run, the government should serve and increase worker' earnings. It is imperative to dispose of their profoundly complaints, so that they can be able to keep working with pleasure mind. And in the long run, the nations should make the citizen awareness that the employees who are in charge of their commuting loads are strive people' security and they are desirable to get better payment. In conclusion, there are still severe causes and provocations which raise the transportation' fee. But, I am personally convinced that the government should tackle this issue and take countermeasures sooner.