Nowadays people visit country as a international tourists. describe advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, people visit in overseas countries that is becoming popular. There are many pros and cons of international tourists. This essay will discuss that tourists beneficial for growing economy as well as getting knowledge. However, bad influenced on youngsters and damage in tourist places both are demerit of international tourists. There are main fold advantages of international tourists. First and foremost, visitors travel from one country to other countries which give chance to local people to earn more money. Native people get opportunity to increased their economy due to tourists, who are spend money on tourists place. To illustrate, in India, thousand of people visit The Tajmahal every year, which might becoming main source of employment in that region. Furthermore, worlds have many diverse country so they can help to expand knowledge of natives. Local people try to mimic the behavior of outsiders so that local people learn some other ways of lifestyle. Some visitors great inspiration for young age local people. In contrast, International visitors have some negative side also, which is affect native people. Some visitors have bad habit, they try to damage historical place. For example, many quotes, written in tourists places. Moreover, some youngsters influenced on tourist wrong lifestyle. All bad habits which are attract to youngsters so they try to copy that. To illustrate, smoking and drugging are bad habits most affective in youngster most of this kind habit might be expand due to tourism. To conclude, international tourists beneficial as well as problematic for local people. Economic benefits and increase local growth, while some visitors habit and activities affect all the tourism industry in all over the globe.