Nowadays people research their family history, some people say this is useless and we should instead focus on present and future generations.

There is an argument about the using of computers on a daily basis, some people think that, it is harmful for youths, but others think that, teenagers will be more benefited. In fact, I totally agree with the second opinion, because using computers have some advantages more than its disadvantages. Firstly, young people use laptops and desktops to communicate with others at different country, which is one of the benefits. Consequently, their communication skills will increase because of speaking and chatting every day. For example, when a child speaks a lot with somebody else rather than his family, he will be able to communicate and negotiate with anybody without hesitation, and that will have a good impact on him which make him brave. Moreover, the second important advantage is learning. There is a huge number of online courses in many fields like, learning a new language, which will affect positively on the future job of the young people, because being bilingual will increase the chance to work abroad in a multinational company and without doubt with high salary. Also, they can gain more skills. For instance, they can learn the selling skills through watching online videos and searching the websites about this topic. However, Why do the parents prevent their children to utilize the technology? To sum up, even there are some bad thoughts about using the computers regularly, but it is still beneficiary of the users, especially, the young one because their ability to learn and digest new skills still higher than the adults.