Nowadays people get information through news and papers but meanwhile are uncertain about the truth of these news Should we believe the journalists What qualities should a good journalist or a correspondent have

It is an irrefutable that now a day, The trend of the smoking among people is increasing rapidly. Some people assert that the smoking is not good for health and it should not be allowed to smog in public areas. In my opinion, I totally agree with the statement and in this essay, I intend to support my views before conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons for this. The first and foremost is that the smoking is injurious to the health, but there is no doubt, the smoking in-front of other folks is also having the same effects as active smokers. For an instance, According to the survey, 70 percent of The Cancer problems caused by the visible vapours and 50 percent of the passive people have the same health issues such as breathing, stomach which is found in the active smokers. On the contrary side, To reduce the bad impact of the smoking, The cigarette companies introduce the alternate option that is vape-pencil. In a research found that the vape-pen is less harmful as compared to cigarettes. Moreover, other side The Government gives fines for the smokers who vapor in public space. In addition, Also Request to the building contractors to install the fog detector in each building and defined designated area for smokers. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that it is better to encourage everyone and aware not to most in public areas, instead of putting someone’s life in danger zone.