Nowadays, people get information through news and papers, but meanwhile are uncertain about the truth of these news. Should we believe the journalists? What qualities should a good journalist or a correspondent have?

In recent times individuals are getting information from news channels and papers and are not clear about that they should believe in them or not. Looking at current scenario, put trust in journalist is risky. There are few qualities person should check when they are searching for a good journalist. My preference is discussed further. To begin with, most of news and papers are biased in many fields and journalists working in these news and papers are forced to follow them. For journalists not following the biased opinions of the channels could detrimental and careen ending. Because of that most of journalist instated of giving the truth they give what the told and in some cases these news are politically biased too. However, it can not be denied that there are few independent journalist who are doing there job correctly and giving right information to the people.