Nowadays people are using more consumer goods like refrigerators or washing machines. Does this have more advantages over disadvantages?

It is undeniable to say that technology has reduced the human efforts in certain tasks and switch it to automation. If these inventions have brought up pros, then its cons are not behind. Nevertheless, benefits of such tech-resources overpower the drawbacks. To commence with, the top-notch merit of technology is that it is the fastest method to do any kind of work which in turn saves our time. For instance, washing clothes could take long hours when women brush it with their hands, however, with the developments of machines it takes only couple of hours. Moreover, it involves less physical work as all we have to do is to put the clothes into the machines after that it shows its charisma. Besides, not forgetting the role of refrigerators in our homes which keep our food sage and microbes free. Last but not the least, devices are easily operable. Hence, in more or less way technology has benefited the humans. It is impacting every walk of life whether it is education or entertainment. Albeit, it is retorted that everything comes with its downsides which are unavoidable. Humans are greatly dependent on the inventions which made their work effortless. Thereby, affecting their minds and bodies. As it is discussed earlier that washing machines are of great help since it plunges the physical force. Nonetheless to say that it has made us sick. We are getting away from the exercises which could improve our physique. Furthermore, people have halted to put efforts as they know it can effortlessly do by machines. Ample of health hazards observed with the utilization of tech gadgets in current times. To summarize, no doubt technology has become part and parcel in our lives but we should not let it deteriorates our state of mind and body. Therefore, it must be used judiciously beside its harmful effects.