Nowadays more and more people are using consumer goods such as refrigerators and washing machines Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this Give your own opinion and examples

In the recent century, attention to education increase. Some people believe it is important to get a prize for students who get the best academic results. But in the other view, some people think it is more significant to reward students who get development in skills. This essay will discuss the above ideas. However, encourage students is one of the ways to improve them and to keep in the true line. Evidence suggests academic educating is one of the ways people can develop in their life. Despite this, if students achieve the best result of academic education, we should reward students. For example, when students go to university and have a plan for the future, they will help to science and society. That student should get a prize because firstly, maybe they will solve some problems about society and the second, they are genes. The government should be supporting them. On the other hand, some students have less IQ or they don’t like studying. We should encourage children to improve study or they found talent. To illustrate this, when the children get bad marks on math, parents shouldn’t punish them, they speak to their child and understand why he or she doesn’t like to study. And rewarded them when he or she get some improvement. It can be less stress them. The main point, schools, and parents don’t compare the children with them. Because every student has different talent so comparing can disappoint them. Summary, considering the points discussed above, both groups of students should be rewarded. Because we shouldn’t compare students with them. They have a different personality.