Nowadays, people are spending more time away from their home because they spend longer in their workplace. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages?

Employment is essential for every human being to survive in this world. These days, individuals are incurring more time away from their residence as they spend longer in their workplace. Although they are few benefits of spending time in office. The drawback for being away from home or lack of healthy meals and disconnection from families. On the one hand, There are some benefits of being away from home, Firstly, People can give more time in their office which will benefit them in their career. Staying at home does not provide vital skill to the individual. When they spend time in office they can learn and apply which shall be beneficial in shaping their career. Secondly, spending sufficient time in office will make them independent, people at home are under the guidance of family and in this atmosphere they do not offer an opportunity to present their idea as they are young in front of their elder. On the other hand, Apart from advantages, there are fewer drawback. The major disadvantage of being away from home will directly affect their health. People when they are at home they offer healthy, home cocked food and when they are away, he need to consume easy food like Hamburgers, Pizzas and sugary food. The drawback of being away from the family will have an impact in their bonding. People when they are home spend lots of time together and understand each other, when they are away from home gradually difference increases and quarrel happen frequently which has a negative impact on their relationship. This home problem will finally have psychological impact which shall ultimately affect their productivity at work place. In conclusion, Career growth and becoming self-made is the advantage of giving more time in office and they are some disadvantages. Thus, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.