Nowadays people are moving to other countries for work Some people say it is difficult for children lives others think it is better for them

No doubt, due to the advancement of the era, the natural disasters are increasing day by day. However, these people consider that the developed countries should help the underdeveloped countries in order to come out of the natural disaster. This essay will discuss why it is entirely necessary for these rich nations to look out for the poor nations for help. To begin with, there are numerous reasons in the favour that the wealthy states should have to assist the unhealthy states. It is the responsibility of the humans to help the others during the difficult situations. For example, recently Australia faced the forest fire on a large proportion due to the extreme hotness and in their difficulty, all the developed countries came together with the help, which shows the best evidence of helping hand. It also improves the relations among the countries. Humanity is the first responsibility and duty for everyone, so if the wealthy nations will concern about poorer nations, then this will show their kindness as well as their duties. Moreover, by doing this will not affect the economy of the rich countries. Since these countries are well developed in all the aspects, it will cost them absolutely nothing. A study showed that when a rich country comes in the front to help the other states, then other wealthy nations are also coming to support that nation. So, overall, it is good for a wealthy country to help the less wealthy country in the natural disasters. Because, they will not affect their economy and it will make a sense of help. To conclude, it is a very important for developed states to pay attention towards undeveloped countries during their difficult situations. In my opinion, it is an absolutely true and I am strongly agree with the statement.