Title: Essay topics: Air transport is increasingly used to export fruit andvegetables to countries where they cannot be grown or are out of season. Whatare the advantages and disadvantages of this

In this modern-day, smart devices and wireless wifi have played an important part in connecting people in a social context. Some argue that using phones with internet does more good than harm, whereas others oppose it. Despite having several benefits, I believe that the downsides of this development are still more worth being mentioned. The invent of smartphones and the Internet has positive impacts on the human’s lives in term of social communication. One of its benefits is the fact that The internet enables people to connect with each other at a very fast pace. It is undeniable that thanks to the Internet, one can make friends with others who can be geographically distant to him. Besides, the young generation can also freely converse with their friends from distant areas without going out of their comfort zone. However, using digital pieces along with unlimited access to wifi brings about two main negative effects. First, this action triggers an isolated society. That can be explained by the fact that more and more young generation prefer having an online conversation to physically present one. In the long term, this social isolation leads to severe consequences, such as depression, autism, even suicide thoughts among teenagers. Second, youngsters have become more and more indifferent to real social issues. Instead of taking steps to tackle local problems within their community, such as volunteering in cleaning the pavements or joining in raising charity fund, youngsters show no interest in these actions and they end up with sticking their eyes on their phones either to play online games or to comment on other's business. All things considered, although it is no doubt that portable phones do offer some convenient experience. However, I suppose that its drawbacks are more serious and thus should not be ignored.