Nowadays people moving to other countries for work. Some people say that it is difficult for children lives, others think that it is better for them.

In recent days, the populace has shifted to other nations for their jobs. Some people opine that it is hard for children to live there, while others believe that it is fine for them to move. Whilst a discussion of both these views is worthwhile, I am a supporter of the latter view. On the one hand, according to some relocating to developed countries might be harder for the young ones to survive in that climate. That is to say, they are sensitive to climate changes which might cause some danger to their healths. Also, they have to leave all their peers and relatives and that make uncomfortable for them to live in a new place. A prime example is, in India, people are relocating to other developed countries for their work which creates health related problems in their children such as skin allergies, cold and cough and so on. However, I do not support this notion because this is a temporary illness which can be cured in a couple of months and this should not degrade the juveniles future to stay in abroad. On the other hand, transferring to different place will help them to enhance their career path in the future. In other words, youngsters will get a better education which will aid them to improve their knowledge and cognitive skills. In addition, they will get good job opportunities when they have excellent academic grades. In Canada, for instance, most of the populace are from different countries and they are placed in top companies because of their training is in the same place. In my opinion, I agree that moving to other countries will improvise their learning and betterment of their future career. In conclusion, although planning to move to another location will make the younger ones to get sick often, I believe despite of the harder ways for children, the fruitful for them in literacy and their career path outweighs the other temporary issue.