Nowadays, people are busy with many things. If you were given a short period of time, what would you choose: 1. learn to play a new sport you never played; 2. learn to cook food in a different way; 3. learn to do some hand-made work like clothes.

In this hectic life, all human beings have insufficient time to do everything they want. They always encounter with dilemmas to opt for the possible activities according to their free time and the benefits of them. It is clear as a day that individuals' choices are firmly connected to their life styles and viewpoints. For instance, if I were a person who should choose just one activity among the given choices in the question-- learning to play a new sport which I never played, learning to cook a food differently, and learning to make some handwork like clothes-- I would prefer the latest one. It is a reasonable select because not only I will find a great opportunity to do my own business, but also it can refresh my tired spirit. In the first place, it is not to mention that these days the principal concerns of people are related to their cost of living, and I am not an exception. Most of us need to have a secondary job to afford our lives' costs, so it is a priceless chance to learn to make handiwork like clothes. This beyond the price training brings us a situation to establish our home workshop in first place, and even after a short time we are able to develop our workplace from home to a company and so on. In every individual life, it is not impossible to see no sources of money in some days, so by such a learning at least we would be hopeful that we can do something to earn money. For instance, my neighborhood is an architecture, but besides his main expert he also makes small sculpture in his home. For instance, my neighborhood is an architecture, but besides his main expert he also makes small sculpture in his home. Secondly, nowadays life crushes the individuals' spirit because of the existed hardships interwoven to modern life. We must be aware about times when we can use to fresh our mind. Even though some people are in the opinion that every new sport can do so, and there are some others think making food in a new way is a good option to meet such a goal, but, I subscribe to this idea that arts, that making handiwork is among them, have special effect in our souls. I think so because of a Persian proverb which says that artists will not be alien and alone in every situation. For instance, when we feel loneliness, arts like doing hand-made work remind us that we have one. In every condition that we can imagine like when we are upset, when we get failure in our relationship, to name but a few, we just need to make a handicraft and like that to change our emotion and see the beauties of life. In summary, by taking all of this into account, I think learning to do some handiwork are more beneficial activity to choose among given options. Who can deny in their right minds opportunity job of such an activity and the positive feeling of doing so?