Some items (such as clothes or furniture) can be made by hand or by machine. Which do you prefer — items made by hand or items made by machine? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your choice.

Recently, it is commonly held belief that more song artists have been composing music about topics which were not in favour for individuals as these describe some inappropriate violence and crimes. As a consequence, people are in some controversy whether these songs should be banned or not. In this essay, both sides of the arguments are discussed and analysed. On the one hand, it is undoubtedly that listening to such music like drugs and alcohol make people feel uncomfortable and being targeted. In fact, these lyrics are published and played on the radio and can also be accessed easily from everywhere. For example, when you drive a car and suddenly a rapper sings about killing people and consuming drugs or alcohol, while your child is listening to it as well. This would bring the child to learn these kinds of lyrics and words, affecting them in the future to a great extent. Not only would affect it to young people, it may also target some women or even homosexual- orientated individuals who feel disrespected by the content of the music. Therefore, songs that contain a lot of cruelty and criminal lifestyles topics should be banned from the society. On the other hand, some people claim that this does not have any effects on the individuals and would more limit the genre of music. Since this kind of music is a new trend among the genre of hip hop and rap to compose songs which are about crime and violence, more and more artists concentrate on these topics. If these are prohibited to publish, it certainly minimizes the freedom of speech. Everyone is allowed to express their feelings and thoughts, regardless of positive or negative words. Furthermore, it should be mention that these lyrics are not related to any individual, it is just a style of singing and composing it. To sum up, a ban on song lyrics that promote such unusual behaviour or words would protect some specific people. However, it would also infringement on freedom of speech.