Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed.

I believe that parents have much cared for their children because parents wish to become a successful individual in her growth. They are strength on it more because they want a good life to make in communities. Profit is based on aim because without aim they cannot victory in the growth and they cannot achieve an aim. Some parents are supplemental strain on her because they are thinking that it is competition between life to human. If parents do not give them to strength they are not able to take stand in her heart. If a child is playing the game only they are playing entire soul. In the modern era, what, why, and how did we gain to get win. Money plays a vital role in everyone's activity because without money they cannot stand in the market or any other area. So some parents give to stress. Children can do anything and make a reputation because of their parents. For example, as a parent, my daughter is very weak in mathematics. My tension on her to get accomplished. We cannot get prosperity easily. Hard work gets a benefit and advancement gets more money. If children cannot get good marks in school or college, he or she is weak at the education level. Knowledge is power and power gives a good reputation and job in the market. For example, I have a zero education, but I have a splendid knowledge I can do anything. I conclude that success is not only advance is not prominent because without IQ level, we cannot get marvellous money and we will not successfully.